Diary


2017

 

Wednesday 20th September

2pm, Britten Theatre, Royal College of Music, London

Masterclass with Malcolm Martineau

 

Wednesday 27th September

7.30pm, Royal Festival Hall, London

London Philharmonic Orchestra Silvestrov Symphony No.3 (celesta)

 

Friday 29th September

7.30pm, Southborough

Private recital with Elspeth Marrow (mezzo-soprano) of works by Laurie Dunkin Wedd

 

Saturday 7th October

1pm, St Peter Mancroft, Norwich

Song recital with Jordan Carlton (tenor)

 

 

Wednesday 18th October

7.30pm, Assembly Room, Trinity Guildhall, Kings Lynn

Song recital with Anna Harvey, mezzo-soprano

 

Friday 27th October - Sunday 29th October

Newcastle University

Samling Academy weekend and performance in Sage Gateshead (pianist and coach)

 

Thursday 9th November

7.30pm, Wigmore Hall, London

Samling Wigmore Showcase

 

Saturday 11th November

7.30pm, St Mark's, Reigate

Remembrance Concert with Buckland and Betchworth Choral Society

 

Friday 17th November

7.30pm, St John's Smith Square, London

Whitehall Choir: Handel's Joshua

 

Saturday 25th November

7pm, Concert Room, Sudley Road, Bognor Regis

Bognor Regis Music Club: song recital with Nick Morton, baritone

 

Saturday 2nd December

7.30pm, St Michael and All Angels, Bedford Park, London

Chiswick Choir Autumn concert

 

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th December

La Bastide d'Uzer, France

Voix 360: 'Ode a la Joie' with Kate Ladner and Nicholas Todorovic


2018

Sunday 7th January

3.30pm, Methodist Church Hall, Bideford

Bideford Music Club: Song recital with Nick Morton, baritone

 

Sunday 18th January

Details tbc

Song recital with Nick Morton, baritone

 

Saturday 10th March

7.30pm, Colston Hall, Bristol

Bristol Choral Society: Orff's Carmina Burana (version for two pianos and percussion)

 

Thursday 22nd March

7.30pm, St James Piccadilly, London

Whitehall Choir: Brahms Ein Deutsches Requiem (cond. Joanna Tomlinson)

 

Saturday 24th March

7.30pm, St Alban's Cathedral, St Albans

Concert with Liturina Ensemble

 

Tuesday 22nd May

10.45am & 2.15pm, Rodmarton Manor, Gloucestershire

Song recital with Matthew Long (tenor) as part of 'Music in the Cotswolds' Festival