Diary


2017

 

Wednesday 19th July

7.30pm, The Witham, Barnard Castle

Samling Academy Song Recital: 'When I was one-and-twenty'

 

Friday 21st July

7.30pm, Saltburn Community Theatre, Saltburn-by-the-Sea

Samling Academy Song Recital: 'When I was one-and-twenty' 

 

Sunday 3rd September

12.35pm, Wigmore Hall, London

Wigmore Hall Kohn Foundation Song Competition preliminary round with Harriet Burns, soprano

 

Saturday 9th September

7.30pm, St Mary the Virgin, Dorchester

Song recital with Kamilla Dunstan, mezzo-soprano

 

Wednesday 18th October

7.30pm, Assembly Room, Trinity Guildhall, Kings Lynn

Song recital with Anna Harvey, mezzo-soprano

 

Friday 27th October - Sunday 29th October

Newcastle University

Samling Academy weekend and performance in Sage Gateshead (pianist and coach)

 

Thursday 9th November

7.30pm, Wigmore Hall, London

Samling Wigmore Showcase

 

Friday 17th November

7.30pm, St John's Smith Square, London

Whitehall Choir: Handel's Joshua

 

Saturday 25th November

7pm, Concert Room, Sudley Road, Bognor Regis

Bognor Regis Music Club: song recital with Nick Morton, baritone

 

Saturday 2nd December

7.30pm, St Michael and All Angels, Bedford Park, London

Chiswick Choir Autumn concert


2018

Sunday 7th January

3.30pm, Methodist Church Hall, Bideford

Bideford Music Club: Song recital with Nick Morton, baritone

 

Saturday 10th March

7.30pm, Colston Hall, Bristol

Bristol Choral Society: Orff's Carmina Burana (version for two pianos and percussion)