Diary


2018

Friday 26th January

5.30pm, St Mary-at-Hill, London

Song recital of with Harriet Burns as part of Voices of London Bitesize Burns event

 

Sunday 28th January

11am, Elgar Room, Royal Albert Hall, London

Coffee concert with Amy Lyddon, mezzo-soprano

 

Wednesday 31st January

7pm, St John's Church, Notting Hill, London

Opera Prelude recital with Amy Lyddon, mezzo-soprano

 

Saturday 10th February

All day, English Martyrs's Catholic School, Leicester

Leicester MusicFest Keyboard Day competition adjudicator and Advanced Piano Repertoire Masterclass leader

  

Sunday 18th February

3pm, The Shakespeare Institute, Stratford-upon-Avon

Stratford-upon-Avon Chamber Music Club: Song recital with Nick Morton, baritone

 

Monday 19th - Sunday 25th February

Farlam Hall, Cumbria, & The Sage Gateshead

Samling Artist Programme staff pianist

 

Saturday 10th March

7.30pm, Colston Hall, Bristol

Bristol Choral Society: Orff's Carmina Burana (version for two pianos and percussion)

 

Thursday 22nd March

7.30pm, St James Piccadilly, London

Whitehall Choir: Brahms Ein Deutsches Requiem (version for two pianos)

 

Saturday 24th March

7.30pm, St Alban's Cathedral, St Albans

Concert with Liturina Ensemble

 

Sunday 22nd April

1pm, Leeds Town Hall

Leeds Lieder lunchtime recital with Nick Pritchard, tenor

 

Tuesday 22nd May

10.45am & 2.15pm, Rodmarton Manor, Gloucestershire

Music in the Cotswolds Festival song recital with Matthew Long, tenor

 

Saturday 26th May

1pm, Kerk Evangelische Broedergemeente, Zeist, The Netherlands

International Lied Festival Zeist: Rising Stars recital with Harriet Burns, soprano