2022


Monday 11th January

7.30pm, Holy Trinity Church, Ripon

Walton's Piano Quartet and other works with Ensemble Kopernikus

 

Sunday 30th January

University of the Arts, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Official pianist, IVC Opera and Oratorio competition preliminary round

 

Sunday 6th February to Sunday 13th February

Marchmont House, Berwick-upon-Tweed

Staff pianist, Samling Artist Programme week

 

Saturday 19th February

7.30pm, Walthamstow School Hall, Sevenoaks

Recital with tenor Nick Pritchard (Die Schone Mullerin and An die ferne Geliebte)

 

Sunday 20th March

3pm, Marden Hall, Calne

Shostakovich and Brahms piano trios with Ensemble Kopernikus

 

Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd April

Huis73, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands

Official pianist, IVC Opera and Oratorio competition preliminary rounds

 

Wednesday 20th April

1pm, Great Hall, St Bartholomew's Hospital, London

Recital with soprano Olivia Boen for City Music Foundation (Schubert, Berg, Satie and Poulenc)

 

Thursday 28th April

1pm, Howard Assembly Rooms, Leeds

Leeds Lieder recital with mezzo-soprano Shakira Tsindos and baritone Dominic Sedgwick

 

Thursday 5th May

6.30pm, St Anns Villas, London

Shipston Song Launch event with soprano Harriet Burns

 

Saturday 21st May

7.30pm, Guildford Cathedral

Concert with Guildford Cathedral Choir and John Rutter (including the composer's The Gift of Life)

 

Tuesday 31st May - Thursday 9th June

Salle Bourgie, Montreal

Concours Musical Interational de Montreal (song division) competitor with soprano Harriet Burns

 

Wednesday 22nd June - Friday 1st July

's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands

Official pianist, IVC Opera and Oratorio competition

 

Saturday 2nd July

7.30pm, St Anne's Church, Lewes

Lewes Festival of Song recital with soprano Harriet Burns ('Ballads, Bards and Minstrels': Strauss, Schubert and Weir)

 

Sunday 3rd July

7.30pm, St Anne's Church, Lewes

Lewes Festival of Song Finale with Harriet Burns, Ellie Laugharne, Nancy Cooley, Rebecca Bell, Daisy Norton and Sebastian Comberti

 

Monday 25th July - Saturday 31st July

Loretto School, Musselburgh

Oxenfoord Interational Summer School pianist

 

Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th September

Shipston-on-Stour

Shipston Song festival. Details to be announced.

 

Saturday 22nd October

4.30pm, Wigmore Hall, London

'Hiraeth: Celtic Perspectives' recital with Ailist Tynan, Elgan Llyr Thomas, Harriet Burns, Robin Tritschler, Adam Walker and Rosalind Ventris