Diary


2019

 

Thursday 7th February

7.30pm, St Paul's Knightsbridge, London

Chamber Music at St Paul's Knightsbridge: Chagall Piano Quartet recital

 

Sunday 10th February

5pm, Grand Auditorium, Lisbon

ECHO Rising Stars recital with Josep-Ramon Olive, baritone

 

Sunday 17th February

4pm, Philharmonie, Cologne

ECHO Rising Stars recital with Josep-Ramon Olivé, baritone

 

Thursday 21st February 

11am, Wigmore Hall, London

Relaxed Concert with Soraya Mafi, soprano

 

Saturday 23rd February

7.30pm, St Edward's Church, Burgess Hill

Song recital with Nick Prichard, tenor

 

Sunday 24th February - Sunday 1st March

Farlam Hall, Cumbria

Samling Artist Programme staff pianist

 

Friday 8th March

1pm, LSO St Luke's, London

ECHO Rising Stars recital with Josep-Ramon Olivé, baritone

 

Saturday 30th March

5pm, Konzerthaus, Dortmund

ECHO Rising Stars recital with Josep-Ramon Olivé, baritone

 

Thursday 4th April

8pm, Petit Palau, Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona

ECHO Rising Stars recital with Josep-Ramon Olivé, baritone

 

Tuesday 14th May

7.30pm, Birmingham Town Hall

ECHO Rising Stars recital with Josep-Ramon Olivé, baritone

 

Sunday 19th May

6pm, Casa da Musica, Porto

ECHO Rising Stars recital with Josep-Ramon Olivé, baritone

 

Friday 24th May

8pm, The Studio, Brightlingsea

Chagall Piano Quartet recital for StudioMusic

 

Saturday 1st June

1pm, St Peter Mancroft, Norwich

Song recital with Caroline Daggett, mezzo-soprano

 

Monday 3rd June

1pm, Wesley Centre, Harrogate

Song recital with Nick Pritchard, tenor